Please check back for more information.
NameRoleBoard Member ofEmail Address
Eddie OsbornPresident Board of Directorseosborn@portlandsoftball.com
Ron BoleyCommissioner Board of Directors & Men's Boardrboley@portlandsoftball.com
Skydrea McKenziePlayer RepresentativeBoard of Directors, Women's & Coed Boardsmckenzie@portlandsoftball.com
Jerilyn PrescottSecretaryBoard of Directors & Women's Boardjprescott@portlandsoftball.com
John FitzgeraldTreasurerBoard of Directors & Past Presidentjfitzgerald@portlandsoftball.com
Dan BennettJO Commissioner (Youth)Board of Directorsdbennett@portlandsoftball.com
Scott MillerMSP Vice PresidentMen's Boardsmiller@portlandsoftball.com
John ChristmanCoed Vice PresidentBoard of Directors & Coed Boardjchristman@portlandsoftball.com
Sarah MinifieWSP Vice PresidentWomen'ssminifie@portlandsoftball.com
Dan DuffyUmpire In Chief/AssignerBoard of Directors & Umpire Indicator Clubdduffy@portlandsoftball.com
Bruce SamuelsonMSP At Large Board of Directors bsamuelson@portlandsoftball.com
Kris MooneyhamCoed At LargeBoard of Directors kmooneyham@portlandsoftball.com
Rod BothMSP At LargeBoard of Directors rboth@portlandsoftball.com
Annice FrederickCoed At LargeBoard of Directors afrederick@portlandsoftball.com