Men's & Senior Slowpitch

Spring Registration begins February 6th


NameRoleEmail Address
Scott MillerMen's Vice Presidentsmiller@portlandsoftball.com
Scott ZadowMen's Member at Largeszadow@portlandsoftball.com
Bruce SamuelsonMen's Member at Largebsamuelson@portlandsoftball.com
Rod BothMen's Memberrboth@portlandsoftball.com
Gavin MimMen's Membergmim@portlandsoftball.com
Mingo SubiaMen's Membermsubia@portlandsoftball.com